معلومات عنا

SHENZHEN office address of Aolga industry limited

بالاعتماد على هونغ كونغ ومقرها في Shenzhen ، تلتزم Aolga بمفهوم العمل المتمثل في كونها عملية وفاعلة ومستقرة وموثوقة في مواجهة العالم منذ إنشائها. بهدف إنشاء علامة تجارية عالمية المستوى لمنتجات الفنادق الكهربائية الراقية الآمنة والموثوقة ، توفر Aolga لعملائنا أجهزة ضيافة رائعة وعالية الجودة من خلال دمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات.

تركز AOLGA على الأجهزة الفندقية وتوفر منتجات آمنة وموثوقة وعالية الجودة للفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم وفقًا لاحتياجاتها وخصائصها ، مع مجموعة المنتجات التي تشمل مجفف الشعر والغلاية الكهربائية وآلة القهوة والمكواة والميزان الكهربائي والمنتجات الكهربائية الأخرى والغرفة اللوازم.

من خلال توفير أكبر قدر من الدعم وخدمة ما بعد البيع المخصصة ، تقدم Aolga حلولًا بشأن مستلزمات الغرف والخدمات القيمة للعملاء وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الفعلية.

Hong Kong office address of Aolga industry limited

جولة في المعمل

AOLGA Factory Tour(1)
AOLGA Factory Tour(2)
AOLGA Factory Tour(3)
AOLGA Factory Tour(7)

مع أنظمة CRM و ERP المجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ، يمكننا بسهولة الاستفادة من جميع المعلومات والموارد اللازمة لإدارة المنتجات في العملية برمتها وتقديم أفضل وأشمل خدمات ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع لعملائنا ، مع التأكد من أن كل من يمكن إرجاع المنتجات إلى سجلات اختيار المواد الخام والإنتاج والنقل وغيرها من السجلات بسهولة ، مما يوفر لنا أعلى كفاءة وأفضل رضا للعملاء.

erp system about Aolga

معرض

Exhibition (1)
Exhibition (5)
Exhibition (2)
Exhibition (6)
Exhibition (3)
 AOLGA Exhibition
Exhibition (4)
Exhibition (8)

هيئة إصدار الشهادات

Certification Authority about Aolga
017
012
015
013
019
016
018
014
14702631-025_GS-SW-103-certificate_report__2

احصل على أسعار مفصلة

About Us

01

Relying on Hong Kong and based in Shenzhen, Aolga has been adhering to the business concept of being pragmatic, efficient, stable and reliable facing the world since its establishment. With the goal of creating a world-class brand of safe and reliable high-end hotel electrical products, Aolga provides our customers with exquisite and high-quality hospitality appliances through the integration of R&D, manufacturing and sales.

AOLGA focuses on hotel appliances and provides safe, reliable and high-quality products for hotels around the world according to their needs and characteristics, with product range being hair dryer, electric kettle, coffee machine, iron, electric scale and other electrical products and room supplies.

Providing greatest support and dedicated after-sales service, Aolga offers solutions on room supplies and valuable services to customers according to their actual needs.

13

With CRM and ERP systems well equipped, we can easily make use of all necessary information and resources to manage the products in the whole process and provide best and most comprehensive pre-sale and after-sale services for our clients, making sure that each of products can be traced back into the raw material selection, production, transportation and other records easily, which brings us highest efficiency and best customers' satisfaction.

ERP1-1

Certification Authority

011
017
012
015
013
019
016
018
014
14702631-025_GS-SW-103-certificate_report__2

Get Detailed Prices